top of page
Wedding Planner Vaud.jpg

Your wedding in Lake Geneva

Welcome to our inspiration page for the organization of your wedding in the magnificent locations in the canton of Vaud and in Lake Geneva.

As a Wedding Planner, our role is to guide you and put all our knowledge of the region at your service in order to find you the place that best suits your desires and your budget and organize your wedding in this beautiful canton.

Mariage Vaud.jpg

Take height

What do you think of a winter wedding to take a little height in the beautiful Vaudoises Alps for a warm and romantic wedding in one of the many resorts in the canton such as Les Diablerets or Leysin.

Wedding planner Genève.jpg

Historical places

In our inspirational tour of places in the canton of Vaud, let's not forget the north of Vaud and its castles  to celebrate your wedding and make your guests dream, the castles often offer a private visit that will know how to delight both young and old of your guests.

Mariage Lavaux.jpg

Wine wedding

In the Lavaux between vineyards and cellars, many are those who offer their exceptional and intimate place to celebrate your wedding there with a view overlooking Lake Geneva and the mountains.

Wedding Planner Lausanne.jpg

City wedding

Does your city soul make you want to get married in one of the prestigious hotels in the city of Lausanne or Montreux? Their complete hotel service in association with our tailor-made Wedding Planner service will delight you.

Wedding Planner Nyon.jpg

Exceptional ceremony

Still along Lake Geneva we arrive on the coast where you will find many exceptional estates and buildings. 

bottom of page

Wedding Planner Vaud.jpg

Votre mariage dans le canton de Vaud

Bienvenue sur notre page d’inspiration pour l’organisation de votre mariage dans les magnifiques lieux dans le canton de Vaud.

En tant que Wedding Planner notre rôle et de vous guider et de mettre toutes nos connaissances de la région à votre service afin de vous dénicher le lieu le plus en adéquation avec vos envies et votre budget et organiser votre mariage dans ce beau canton.

Mariage Vaud.jpg

Prendre de la hauteur

Que pensez vous d’un mariage hivernal pour prendre un peu de hauteur dans les belles Alpes Vaudoises pour un mariage chaleureux et romantique dans une des nombreuses stations que compte le canton telles que les Diablerets ou encore Leysin.

Wedding planner Genève.jpg

Lieux historiques

Dans notre tour d’inspiration des lieux du canton de Vaud, n’oublions pas le nord vaudois et ses châteaux  pour célébrer votre mariage et faire rêver vos invités, les châteaux proposent souvent une visite privée qui saura ravir les petits comme les plus grands de vos invités.

Mariage Lavaux.jpg

Mariage viticole

Descendons un peu petit peu pour arriver dans le Lavaux entre vignes et caveaux, nombreux sont ceux qui proposent leur lieu d’exception et intime pour y célébrer votre mariage avec vue plongeante sur le lac Léman et les montagnes.

Wedding Planner Lausanne.jpg

Mariage citadin

Votre âme de citadin vous donne l’envie folle de vous marier dans un des prestigieux hôtels de la ville de Lausanne ou de Montreux ? Leur prestation hôtelière complète en association avec notre prestation de Wedding Planner sur mesure, sauront vous ravir.

Wedding Planner Nyon.jpg

Cérémonie d'exception

Toujours en longeant le lac Léman nous arrivons sur la Côte où vous trouverez de nombreux domaines et bâtisses d’exception.